Vaughan Blackman | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jacqui.harrison@mbmelbourne.com.au
David Plant | Group Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
david.plant@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Jordan King | POV Sales Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jordan.king@mbmelbourne.com.au
Kris Veleski | POV Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
kris.veleski@mbmelbourne.com.au
Aaron Noyes | AMG Brand Manager
AMG Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
aaron.noyes@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sam Pinnone | CRM Team Leader
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sam.pinnone@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Steve Williams
Steve Williams | Fixed Operations Manager
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.williams@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Paul Bagnato
Paul Bagnato | LCV Sales Manager
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
paul.bagnato@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans used
Anna Fox
Anna Fox | Marketing Manager
Marketing Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
anna.fox@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Matthew Anderson | New Car Sales Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
matthew.anderson@mbmelbourne.com.au
John Egan | Service Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
john.egan@mbmelbourne.com.au
Tim Newton | Finance & Insurance Senior Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tim.newton@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Adam Zugna Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Adam Zugna | AMG Specialist
AMG Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
adam.zugna@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Shannon Crozier | Assistant Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
shannon.crozier@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
David Bootes
David Bootes | CRM Sales Executive
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
david.bootes@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Brock D'Altera | Front of House Manager
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
brock.daltera@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Nadine Hope
Nadine Hope | LCV Sales Executive
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
nadine.hope@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans used
Kathy Gallo
Kathy Gallo | CRM Sales Executive
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
kathy.gallo@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Richard Smith
Richard Smith | Front of House Manager
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1122
richard.smith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
David Young | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
david.young@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Raj Fernando
Raj Fernando | Business Manager - Retention
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
raj.fernando@mbmelbourne.com.au
Chris Wall
Chris Wall | Parts Trade Representative
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
chris.wall@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Mark Mitchell | Wholesale Manager/Valuer
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
mark.mitchell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Eric Sin | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
eric.sin@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Steven Wepener | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steven.wepener@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Ray Ip
Ray Ip | Retail Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
ray.ip@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
John Mackellin | Workshop Manager
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
john.mackellin@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Peter Chen
Peter Chen | LCV Sales Executive
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
peter.chen@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans used
David Plant
David Plant | Group Business Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
david.plant@mbmelbourne.com.au
Dale Wolfswinkel | POV Sales Excecutive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
dale.wolfswinkel@mbmelbourne.com.au
James O'Brien | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
james.o'brien@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Sam Randhawa
Sam Randhawa | LCV Service Advisor
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sam.randhawa@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans used
Carlie Yildiz | POV Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
charlie.yildiz@mbmelbourne.com.au
Steve Batey Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Steve Batey | Retail Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.batey@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Scott Hanlon | Business Development Manager | Senior New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
scott.hanlon@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Aljones Palines | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
aljon.palines@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Lachlan Scott | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
lachlan.scott@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mathew Chrapot
Mathew Chrapot | Loyalty Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
mathew.chrapot@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Maya Dzeferovic | Receptionist


maya.dzeferovic@mbmelbourne.com.au
Steve Miller | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.s.miller@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Tom Zovko | Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tom.zovko@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andres Mendez
Andres Mendez | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
andres.mendez@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Tim Mayne | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
tim.mayne@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Andrew Joel | New Cars Sales Cadet

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
andrew.joel@mbmelbourne.com.au
Paul Bagnato | LCV Sales Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
paul.bagnato@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans used
Renee Harrison Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Renee Harrison | Administration Clerk
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
renee.harrison@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Monique Shimmins | Customer Lounge Host
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
monique.shimmins@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Brandon Phuong | Senior New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
brandon.phuong@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
David Cox
David Cox | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
david.j.cox@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steve Williams | Parts Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.williams@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Sabi Szilagyi
Sabi Szilagyi | LCV Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sabi.szilagyi@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Nicola Bellotto
Nicola Bellotto | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
nicola.bellotto@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jane Welsh
Jane Welsh | Senior New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jane.welsh@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Lee Coulson | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
lee.coulson@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Frank Fragapane | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1122
frank.fragapane@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Nick Golias | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1122
nick.golias@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Eddie Monteith
Eddie Monteith | Autobody Branch Manager
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
eddie.monteith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Travis Hayes | Estimator
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
travis.hayes@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Kevyn Day | Senior Estimator
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
kevyn.day@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Paige Abraham | Administration Assistant
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
paige.abraham@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jacinta Zigas Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Jacinta Zigas | CRM Service Executive
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jacinta.zigas@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
James Bec Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
James Bec | CRM Service Executive
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
james.bec@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Gary Wang
Gary Wang | Finance & Insurance Assistant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
gary.wang@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tai Trinh | Handover Specialist
Delivery Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
thanh.d.trinh@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Chao Lu
Chao Lu | Handover Specialist
Delivery Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
chao.lu@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Anna Fox
Anna Fox | Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
anna.fox@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Todd Fordham
Todd Fordham | New Car Sales Cadet
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
todd.fordham@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Korsak | New Car Sales Excecutive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
peter.korsak@mbmelbourne.com.au
Adam Mansell | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
Adam.Mansell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Ben Anderson | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
Ben.Anderson@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Fabrice Terriere Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Fabrice Terriere | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
fabrice.terriere@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Justin Zhao | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
justin.zhao@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
William Wang
William Wang | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
william.wang@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Morris Dimaiuta
Morris Dimaiuta | Operations Manager
LCV Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
morris.dimaiuta@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service, Vans used
Jacqui Harrison
Jacqui Harrison | PA to Dealer Principal
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jacqui.harrison@mbmelbourne.com.au
Sarah Ibrahim | Receptionist
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sarah.ibrahim@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Amal Nasir | Senior After Market Consultant
LCV Sales Team, New Vehicle Sales Team, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
amal.nasir@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Amanda Smania
Alana Gates | Service Advisor
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
alana.gates@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Ivana Trajanovski | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
ivana.trajanovski@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Jessica Guseynov | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
Jessica.guseynov@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Airlie Flavell-Towie Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Airlie Flavell-Towie | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9698 8833
airlie.flavell-towie@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Olivia Hardy | Showroom Coordinator
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
olivia.hardy@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Wayne Warren | Wholesale Excecutive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
wayne.warren@mbmelbourne.com.au
Mark Mitchell | Wholesale Manager/Valuer
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
mark.mitchell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used