Mercedes-Benz
Vaughan Blackman | Dealer Principal
Dealer Principal
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
vaughan.blackman@mbmelbourne.com.au
Jacqui Harrison
Jacqui Harrison | Customer Experience Team Leader
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jacqui.harrison@mbmelbourne.com.au
Daniel Huynh | LCV Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
daniel.huynh@mbmelbourne.com.au
Jane Kenny | Sales Concierge

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jane.kenny@mbmelbourne.com.au
Tish Abeysekara | Service Advisor

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tish.abeysekara@mbmelbourne.com.au
Jahna Batt | Service Advisor

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jahna.batt@mbmelbourne.com.au
Sally Manassa | Service Concierge

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sally.manassa@mbmelbourne.com.au
Human Resources Manager Ivana Vekcevic

Tel: 03 9690 8833
ivana.vukcevic@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: English
Eddie Monteith
Eddie Monteith | Autobody Branch Manager
Autobody Management
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
eddie.monteith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Scott Hanlon | Corporate Sales Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
scott.hanlon@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
David Plant | Group Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
david.plant@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jordan King | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jordan.king@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sami Abhayagunawardena | Passenger Cars, LCV Sales Executive
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sami.abhayagunawardena@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Nick Agricola | Retail Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
nick.agricola@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Yusuf Zarani | IT Applications Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
yusuf.zarani@lshauto.com.au
Anna Fox
Tania Kirkpatrick | Marketing Manager
Marketing Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tania.kirkpatrick@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Matthew Anderson | New Car Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
matthew.anderson@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steve Batey Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Steve Batey | Retail Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.batey@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Shaun Palipane | Senior Manager, Accounting & Finance
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
shaun.palipane@mbmelbourne.com.au
John Egan | Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
john.egan@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Morris Dimaiuta
Morris Dimaiuta | Vans Operations Manager
LCV Service Team
Tel: (03) 9205 6997
morris.dimaiuta@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans service
Matthew Mitchell | Automotive Parts Specialist

Tel: (03) 9698 1133
Matthew.Mitchell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Sophie Feng | New Cars Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sophie.feng@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Christopher Grey LCV Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
Christopher.Grey@mbmelbourne.com.au
Jimmy Tuna
Jimmy Tuna | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jimmy.tuna@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Shaun McCoy | Passenger cars service


Mobile: (03) 9690 8833
Shaun.McCoy@mbmelbourne.com.au
Jason Xie | Pre-Owned Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jason.xie@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jessica Smith | Receptionist

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
Jessica.Smith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Chris Schultze | AMG Brand Manager
AMG Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
chris.schultze@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Airlie Flavell-Towie Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Airlie Flavell-Towie | Customer Loyalty Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
airlie.flavell-towie@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Korsak | New Car Sales Excecutive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
peter.korsak@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Polish
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Adam Mansell | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
adam.mansell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Justin (Sining) Zhao | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
justin.zhao@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
William Wang
William Wang | New Car Sales Executive
EQC Contact Person
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
william.wang@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Greg Beilin | Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
greg.beilin@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Chen
Peter Chen | LCV Sales Manager
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
peter.chen@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Vans new
Charlie Yildiz | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
charlie.yildiz@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Turkish
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Scott Smith
Scott Smith | Pre-Owned Sales Assistant Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 883
Scott.Smith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Nicola Bellotto
Nicola Bellotto | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
nicola.bellotto@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kris Veleski | Senior AMG Specialist

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
kris.veleski@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Wayne Warren | Wholesale Excecutive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
wayne.warren@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mark Mitchell | Wholesale Manager/Valuer
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
mark.mitchell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Collette Iorfino | After-Market Consultant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
collette.iorfino@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Keegan Chang | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
keegan.chang@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Eric Sin | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
eric.sin@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steven Wepener | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steven.wepener@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tim Newton | Finance & Insurance Senior Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tim.newton@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Gary Wang
Gary Wang | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
gary.wang@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kevyn Day | Senior Estimator
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
kevyn.day@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Jessica Guseynov | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jessica.guseynov@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Steve Miller | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.miller@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Nick Golias | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1122
nick.golias@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Anthony Cassar | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9690 1133
anthony.cassar@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Sales Associate Aaron Seru

Tel: 03 9690 8833
Aaron.seru@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: English
Kenny Nguyen | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9690 1133
kenny.nguyen@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Shannon Crozier | Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
shannon.crozier@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
James O'Brien | Senior Parts Specialist & Phone Room Supervisor
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
james.o'brien@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Maya Dzeferovic | Receptionist
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
maya.dzeferovic@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: 3_15, 3_20, Passenger cars new, Vans new