Mercedes-Benz
Vaughan Blackman | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jacqui.harrison@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
Jacqui Harrison
Jacqui Harrison | PA to Dealer Principal
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jacqui.harrison@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
Eddie Monteith
Eddie Monteith | Autobody Branch Manager
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
eddie.monteith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Steve Williams | Fixed Operations Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.williams@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Richard Smith
Richard Smith | Front of House Manager

Tel: (03) 9698 1122
richard.smith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
David Plant | Group Business Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
david.plant@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Vans new
Jordan King | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jordan.king@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Paul Bagnato | LCV Sales Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
paul.bagnato@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Ray Ip
Ray Ip | Retail Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
ray.ip@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Shannon Crozier | Assistant Parts Manager

Tel: (03) 9698 1133
shannon.crozier@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Brock D'Altera | Front of House Manager
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
brock.daltera@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Anna Fox
Tania Kirkpatrick | Marketing Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tania.kirkpatrick@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Matthew Anderson | New Car Sales Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
matthew.anderson@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steve Batey Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Steve Batey | Retail Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.batey@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
John Egan | Service Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
john.egan@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Morris Dimaiuta
Morris Dimaiuta | Vans Operations Manager
LCV Service Team
Tel: (03) 9205 6997
morris.dimaiuta@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service, Vans used
Mark Mitchell | Wholesale Manager/Valuer
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
mark.mitchell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Monique Shimmins | Marketing Assistant

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
monique.shimmins@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Scott Hanlon | Business Development Manager | Senior New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
scott.hanlon@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Travis Hayes | Estimator
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
travis.hayes@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Sophie Feng | New Cars Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sophie.feng@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Caterina Scriva | LCV Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
caterina.scriva@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Jamie Lo I LCV Sales Executive Department

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jamie.lo@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
David Cox
David Cox | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
david.j.cox@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jimmy Tuna
Jimmy Tuna | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jimmy.tuna@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Natalie Leitmann | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
natalie.leitmann@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Richard Stellini
Richard Stellini | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
richard.stellini@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tom Zovko | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tom.zovko@mbmelbourne.com.au
Kevyn Day | Senior Estimator
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
kevyn.day@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Tony White | Corporate Sales Manager
Corporate Sales Manager
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tony.white@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
John Mackellin | Workshop Manager
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
john.mackellin@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Aaron Noyes | AMG Brand Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
aaron.noyes@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Adam Zugna Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Adam Zugna | AMG Specialist

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
adam.zugna@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sarah Ibrahim | After-Market Consultant
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sarah.ibrahim@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Chen
Peter Chen | LCV Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
peter.chen@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Vans new
Mathew Chrapot
Mathew Chrapot | Loyalty Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
mathew.chrapot@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Korsak | New Car Sales Excecutive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
peter.korsak@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Polish
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Adam Mansell | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
adam.mansell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
David Bootes
David Bootes | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
david.bootes@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Justin (Sining) Zhao | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
justin.zhao@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
William Wang
William Wang | New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
william.wang@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andrew Joel | New Cars Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
andrew.joel@mbmelbourne.com.au
Charlie Yildiz | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
charlie.yildiz@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Turkish
Scott Smith
Scott Smith | Pre-Owned Sales Assistant Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 883
Scott.Smith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Olivia Hardy | Pre-Owned Sales Cadet
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
olivia.hardy@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kris Veleski | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
kris.veleski@mbmelbourne.com.au
Sabi Szilagyi
Sabi Szilagyi | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sabi.szilagyi@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Nicola Bellotto
Nicola Bellotto | Pre-Owned Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
nicola.bellotto@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Amal Nasir | Senior After Market Consultant

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
amal.nasir@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Brandon Phuong | Senior New Car Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
brandon.phuong@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Vietnamese, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Wayne Warren | Wholesale Excecutive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
wayne.warren@mbmelbourne.com.au
Eric Sin | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
eric.sin@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Steven Wepener | Finance & Insurance Business Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steven.wepener@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Tim Newton | Finance & Insurance Senior Business Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tim.newton@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Raj Fernando
Raj Fernando | Business Manager Retention Specialist

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
raj.fernando@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Gary Wang
Gary Wang | Finance & Insurance Assistant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
gary.wang@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Lachlan Scott | Finance & Insurance Business Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
lachlan.scott@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Stefano Di Martino | Vans Service Advisor

Tel: (03) 9205 6997
stefano.di_martino@mbmelbourne.com.au
Ellearn Savvidis I Service Advisor

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
ellearn.savvidis@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Paul Dabrowski
Paul Dabrowski | Senior Service Advisor

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
paul.dabrowski@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Amanda Smania
Alana Gates | Service Advisor

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
alana.gates@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Ivana Trajanovski | Service Advisor

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
ivana.trajanovski@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Jessica Guseynov | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jessica.guseynov@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Lee Coulson | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
lee.coulson@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Steve Miller | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.miller@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Airlie Flavell-Towie Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Airlie Flavell-Towie | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9698 8833
airlie.flavell-towie@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Nick Golias | Service Advisor

Tel: (03) 9698 1122
nick.golias@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Sam Randhawa
Sam Randhawa | Vans Service Advisor
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9205 6997
sam.randhawa@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans used
Wasif Ali | Automotive Parts Specialist

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
wasif.ali@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Shane Gladman I Automotive Parts Specialist

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
shane.gladman@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Norman Ricardo | Parts Interpreter

Tel: (03) 9205 6997
norman.ricardo@mbmelbourne.com.au
Aljones Palines | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
aljon.palines@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Andres Mendez
Andres Mendez | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
andres.mendez@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
David Young | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
david.young@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
James O'Brien | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
james.o'brien@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Tim Mayne | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
tim.mayne@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Chris Wall
Chris Wall | Parts Trade Representative
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
chris.wall@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Lauren Farrell | Receptionist

Tel: (03) 9223 5900
lauren.farrell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Elisa Basile
Elisa Fernando | Receptionist
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: Telephone: (03) 9690 8833
elisa.fernando@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Maya Dzeferovic | Receptionist

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
maya.dzeferovic@mbmelbourne.com.au
Jane Welsh
Jane Welsh | Receptionist / Showroom Coordinator
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jane.welsh@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new