Mercedes-Benz
Vaughan Blackman | Dealer Principal
Dealer Principal
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
vaughan.blackman@mbmelbourne.com.au
Jacqui Harrison
Jacqui Harrison | Customer Experience Team Leader
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jacqui.harrison@mbmelbourne.com.au
Eddie Monteith
Eddie Monteith | Autobody Branch Manager
Autobody Management
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
eddie.monteith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Scott Hanlon | Corporate Sales Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
scott.hanlon@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steve Williams | Fixed Operations Manager
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.williams@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
David Plant | Group Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
david.plant@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jordan King | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jordan.king@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Paul Bagnato | LCV Sales Manager
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
paul.bagnato@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Nick Agricola | Retail Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
nick.agricola@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
John Mackellin | Workshop Manager
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
john.mackellin@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Anna Fox
Tania Kirkpatrick | Marketing Manager
Marketing Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tania.kirkpatrick@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Matthew Anderson | New Car Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
matthew.anderson@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steve Batey Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Steve Batey | Retail Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.batey@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
John Egan | Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
john.egan@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Morris Dimaiuta
Morris Dimaiuta | Vans Operations Manager
LCV Service Team
Tel: (03) 9205 6997
morris.dimaiuta@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans service
Sophie Feng | New Cars Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sophie.feng@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jason Xie | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jason.xie@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jimmy Tuna
Jimmy Tuna | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jimmy.tuna@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Natalie Leitmann | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
natalie.leitmann@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: German
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Richard Stellini
Richard Stellini | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
richard.stellini@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Aaron Noyes | AMG Brand Manager
AMG Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
aaron.noyes@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Chris Schultze | AMG Specialist
AMG Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
chris.schultze@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Elliot Herford-Smith | Business Development Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
elliot.herford-smith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Adam Zugna Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Adam Zugna | Loyalty Specialist Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
adam.zugna@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Korsak | New Car Sales Excecutive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
peter.korsak@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Polish
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Adam Mansell | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
adam.mansell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
David Bootes
David Bootes | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
david.bootes@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Justin (Sining) Zhao | New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
justin.zhao@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
William Wang
William Wang | New Car Sales Executive
EQC Contact Person
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
william.wang@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andrew Joel | New Cars Sales Executive
EQC Contact Person
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
andrew.joel@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Brandon Phuong | Senior New Car Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
brandon.phuong@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Vietnamese, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Caterina Scriva | LCV Sales Executive
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
caterina.scriva@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Michael Li | LCV Sales Executive
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
michael.li@mbmelbourne.com
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Vans new
Sami Abhayagunawardena | LCV Sales Executive
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sami.abhayagunawardena@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Jamie Lo I LCV Sales Executive
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jamie.lo@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Greg Beilin | Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
greg.beilin@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Chen
Peter Chen | LCV Sales Executive
LCV Sales Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
peter.chen@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Vans new
Charlie Yildiz | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
charlie.yildiz@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Turkish
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Scott Smith
Scott Smith | Pre-Owned Sales Assistant Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 883
Scott.Smith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kris Veleski | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
kris.veleski@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Olivia Hardy | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
olivia.hardy@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sabi Szilagyi
Sabi Szilagyi | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sabi.szilagyi@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Nicola Bellotto
Nicola Bellotto | Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
nicola.bellotto@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Wayne Warren | Wholesale Excecutive

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
wayne.warren@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mark Mitchell | Wholesale Manager/Valuer
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
mark.mitchell@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Eric Sin | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
eric.sin@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steven Wepener | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steven.wepener@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tim Newton | Finance & Insurance Senior Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
tim.newton@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sarah Ibrahim | After-Market Consultant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sarah.ibrahim@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Raj Fernando
Raj Fernando | Business Manager Retention Specialist
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
raj.fernando@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Gary Wang
Gary Wang | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
gary.wang@mbmelbourne.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Amal Nasir | Senior After Market Consultant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
amal.nasir@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Travis Hayes | Estimator
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
travis.hayes@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Richard Smith
Richard Smith | Front of House Manager
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1122
richard.smith@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Kevyn Day | Senior Estimator
Autobody
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
kevyn.day@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Brock D'Altera | Front of House Manager
Autobody Management
Tel: (03) 9223 5900
brock.daltera@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Amanda Smania
Alana Gates | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
alana.gates@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Ivana Trajanovski | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
ivana.trajanovski@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Jessica Guseynov | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jessica.guseynov@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Steve Miller | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
steve.miller@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Airlie Flavell-Towie Mercedes-Benz Melbourne
Airlie Flavell-Towie | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
airlie.flavell-towie@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Michael Choo | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
michael.choo@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Nick Golias | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1122
nick.golias@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Sam Randhawa
Sam Randhawa | Vans Service Advisor
LCV Service Team
Tel: (03) 9205 6997
sam.randhawa@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans service
Shane Gladman I Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
shane.gladman@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Norman Ricardo | Parts Interpreter
LCV Service Team
Tel: (03) 9205 6997
norman.ricardo@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Vans service
Shannon Crozier | Assistant Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
shannon.crozier@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Aljones Palines | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
aljon.palines@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Andres Mendez
Andres Mendez | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
andres.mendez@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
James O'Brien | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
james.o'brien@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Tim Mayne | Automotive Parts Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9698 1133
tim.mayne@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Chris Wall
Chris Wall | Parts Trade Representative
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
chris.wall@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Millie Sandys | Showroom Coordinator
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
millie.sandys@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: 3_15, 3_20, Passenger cars new, Vans new
Elisa Basile
Elisa Basile | Receptionist
Customer Service Team
Tel: Telephone: (03) 9690 8833
elisa.basile@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: 3_15, 3_20, Passenger cars new, Vans new
Maya Dzeferovic | Receptionist
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
maya.dzeferovic@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: 3_15, 3_20, Passenger cars new, Vans new
Jane Welsh
Jane Welsh | Receptionist / Showroom Coordinator
Customer Service Team
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jane.welsh@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: 3_15, 3_20, Passenger cars new, Vans new